List of bonspiels & curling competitions

Below is a bonspiel calendar for international curling competitions in Sweden.

Title Date Country Tournament type
NMDCT Gothenburg Mixed Doubles Fri 28 Dec to Sun 30 Dec 2018 Sweden Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
NMDCT Bele Wrana Memorial Fri 30 Nov to Sun 02 Dec 2018 Sweden Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Sundbyberg Open Fri 26 Oct to Sun 28 Oct 2018 Sweden Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Gothenburg Skins Open 2018 Thu 10 May to Sun 13 May 2018 Sweden Fun & sociable bonspiel
Bele Wranå Memorial 2018 Mixed Double Fri 23 Feb to Sun 25 Feb 2018 Sweden Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Gefle Cup Fri 08 Dec to Sun 10 Dec 2017 Sweden Fun & sociable bonspiel
Sundbyberg Open Fri 27 Oct to Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sweden Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Östersund EJCT 2017 Thu 05 Oct to Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sweden Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Gothenburg Skins Open 2017 Fri 05 May to Sun 07 May 2017 Sweden Fun & sociable bonspiel
Gothenburg Skins Open 2017 Fri 05 May to Sun 07 May 2017 Sweden Fun & sociable bonspiel
NJCT Bill Ross Trophy Fri 24 Mar to Sun 26 Mar 2017 Sweden Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
World Junior-B Curling Championships 2017 Tue 03 Jan to Mon 09 Jan 2017 Sweden International championships
Gävle Junior Challange Fri 25 Nov to Sun 27 Nov 2016 Sweden Fun & sociable bonspiel
Live Channel Cup - EJCT Fri 07 Oct to Sun 09 Oct 2016 Sweden Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Gothenburg Skins Open 2016 Thu 05 May to Sun 08 May 2016 Sweden Fun & sociable bonspiel