List of bonspiels & curling competitions

  • Upcoming and current tournaments are shown by default. Use the date filter to change the start date of your search.
  • You can limit the search to a certain country or a certain team type.
  • Use the Text search if you know the name of the tournament.
  • Browse bonspiels by country
  • Bonspiels in Europe
E.g., 2021-06-18
Bonspiel Date Year Country Bonspiel type
XII MedExpert Curling Cup 2021 Thu 01 Jul to Sun 04 Jul 2021 Russia Fun & sociable bonspiel
Aarhus Cup 2021 Fri 06 Aug to Sun 08 Aug 2021 Denmark Fun & sociable bonspiel
ELEKTRĖNAI SUMMER CAMP 2021 Mon 16 Aug to Sun 22 Aug 2021 Lithuania Fun & sociable bonspiel
ELEKTRĖNAI SUMMER CUP MD (Mixed double) 2021 Fri 20 Aug to Sun 22 Aug 2021 Lithuania Fun & sociable bonspiel
ELEKTRĖNAI SUMMER CUP 2021 Fri 20 Aug to Sun 22 Aug 2021 Lithuania Fun & sociable bonspiel
10th Anniversary Mazury Curling Festival - camp&tournament Sun 22 Aug to Sun 29 Aug 2021 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
5th White Nights Trophy 2021 Thu 26 Aug to Sat 28 Aug 2021 Estonia Fun & sociable bonspiel
Austrian Open Fri 03 Sep to Sun 05 Sep 2021 Austria Fun & sociable bonspiel
Riga Open 2021-I Fri 03 Sep to Sun 05 Sep 2021 Latvia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Riga Open 2021-II Fri 10 Sep to Sun 12 Sep 2021 Latvia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Galante Bajbory 2021 Fri 17 Sep to Sun 19 Sep 2021 Poland Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel