List of bonspiels & curling competitions

  • Upcoming and current tournaments are shown by default. Use the date filter to change the start date of your search.
  • You can limit the search to a certain country or a certain team type.
  • Use the Text search if you know the name of the tournament.
  • Browse bonspiels by country
  • Bonspiels in Europe
E.g., 2019-06-26
Bonspiel Date Year Country Bonspiel type
International Fuessen Summer Cup 2019 Fri 05 Jul to Sun 07 Jul 2019 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
Southern Lightspiel 2: Electric Boogaloo Fri 05 Jul to Sun 07 Jul 2019 United States Fun & sociable bonspiel
MedExpert Curling Cup 2019 Thu 08 Aug to Sun 11 Aug 2019 Russia Fun & sociable bonspiel
VENTSPILS CUP 2019 Thu 22 Aug to Sat 24 Aug 2019 Latvia Fun & sociable bonspiel
Mazury Curling Festival - camp&tournaments Sat 24 Aug to Sun 01 Sep 2019 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
49. Big Summer Bonspiel Fri 30 Aug to Sun 01 Sep 2019 Switzerland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Riga Open 2019 Fri 06 Sep to Sun 08 Sep 2019 Latvia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Austrian Open 2019 Fri 06 Sep to Sun 08 Sep 2019 Austria Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Gentofte Cup 2019 Fri 13 Sep to Sun 15 Sep 2019 Denmark Fun & sociable bonspiel
Galante Bajbory 2019 Thu 19 Sep to Sun 22 Sep 2019 Poland Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
The Flower Bowl Inaugural Bonspiel Fri 20 Sep to Sun 22 Sep 2019 United Kingdom Fun & sociable bonspiel
4th ISS WCT Tallinn Mixed Doubles International 2019 Fri 20 Sep to Sun 22 Sep 2019 Estonia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
8th Cologne Curling Tournament Fri 20 Sep to Sun 22 Sep 2019 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
5th WCT Tallinn Mens Challenger 2019 Fri 27 Sep to Sun 29 Sep 2019 Estonia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
WCT Łódź International Ladies Challenger Fri 27 Sep to Sun 29 Sep 2019 Poland Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel

Pages