List of bonspiels & curling competitions

  • Upcoming and current tournaments are shown by default. Use the date filter to change the start date of your search.
  • You can limit the search to a certain country or a certain team type.
  • Use the Text search if you know the name of the tournament.
  • Browse bonspiels by country
  • Bonspiels in Europe
E.g., 2022-10-02
Bonspiel Date Year Country Bonspiel type
Riga International Curling Challenge Fri 30 Sep to Sun 02 Oct 2022 Latvia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
CJCT Łódź Grand Prix 2022 Fri 07 Oct to Sun 09 Oct 2022 Poland Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Glashoch Rangers Invitation Tournament Fri 07 Oct to Sun 09 Oct 2022 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
Düsseldorf Jubilee Tournament Sat 08 Oct to Sun 09 Oct 2022 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
18th Tallinn Cup 2022 Thu 13 Oct to Sat 15 Oct 2022 Estonia Fun & sociable bonspiel
Chamonix Mont-Blanc international curling tournament (Chamcurl 2022) Fri 14 Oct to Sun 16 Oct 2022 France Fun & sociable bonspiel
WCT Latvian International Challenger Thu 20 Oct to Sun 23 Oct 2022 Latvia Major cashspiel
34. Touring Trophy 2022 Fri 28 Oct to Sun 30 Oct 2022 Switzerland Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Odin Cup 2022 Sat 29 Oct to Sun 30 Oct 2022 Denmark Fun & sociable bonspiel
Riga Junior Open Fri 04 Nov to Sun 06 Nov 2022 Latvia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Tårnby Cup 2022 Fri 04 Nov to Sun 06 Nov 2022 Denmark Fun & sociable bonspiel
Luzerner Eispokal 2022 Sat 05 Nov to Sun 06 Nov 2022 Switzerland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Kinross Superspiel Fri 18 Nov to Sun 20 Nov 2022 United Kingdom Fun & sociable bonspiel
12th Belchatow Open Thu 24 Nov to Sun 27 Nov 2022 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Bygdøy Broomstacking 2022/23 Fri 25 Nov to Sun 27 Nov 2022 Norway Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel

Pages