List of bonspiels & curling competitions

  • Upcoming and current tournaments are shown by default. Use the date filter to change the start date of your search.
  • You can limit the search to a certain country or a certain team type.
  • Use the Text search if you know the name of the tournament.
  • Browse bonspiels by country
  • Bonspiels in Europe
E.g., 2020-10-21
Bonspiel Date Year Country Bonspiel type
WCT Latvian International Challenger Thu 22 Oct to Sun 25 Oct 2020 Latvia Major cashspiel
Touring Trophy Fri 23 Oct to Sun 25 Oct 2020 Switzerland Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
4th WCT Tallinn Wheelchair International 2020 / Canceled Fri 23 Oct to Sun 25 Oct 2020 Estonia Fun & sociable bonspiel
5th WCT Tallinn Ladies Challenger 2020 Thu 29 Oct to Sun 01 Nov 2020 Estonia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Luzerner Eispokal Sat 31 Oct to Sun 01 Nov 2020 Switzerland Fun & sociable bonspiel
52. St. Galler Kanne 2020 Sat 07 Nov to Sun 08 Nov 2020 Switzerland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Curling Brno OPEN 2020 Fri 13 Nov to Sun 15 Nov 2020 Czech Republic Fun & sociable bonspiel
6th WCT Tallinn Mens Challenger 2020 Fri 13 Nov to Sun 15 Nov 2020 Estonia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
WCT Latvian Mixed Doubles Curling Cup - 1 Thu 26 Nov to Sun 29 Nov 2020 Latvia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Bygdøy Broomstacking - 60th Anniversary Tournament Fri 27 Nov to Sun 29 Nov 2020 Norway Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Riga Junior Open 2020 Fri 04 Dec to Sun 06 Dec 2020 Latvia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
6th International Tournament Jass CC Sat 12 Dec to Sun 13 Dec 2020 Italy Fun & sociable bonspiel
11th Jeti Cup 2021 Fri 08 Jan to Sun 10 Jan 2021 Estonia Fun & sociable bonspiel
Gefle Mixed Doubles Cup Thu 21 Jan to Sun 24 Jan 2021 Sweden Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Quebec International Bonspiel Sat 23 Jan to Wed 27 Jan 2021 Canada Fun & sociable bonspiel

Pages