List of bonspiels & curling competitions

  • Upcoming and current tournaments are shown by default. Use the date filter to change the start date of your search.
  • You can limit the search to a certain country or a certain team type.
  • Use the Text search if you know the name of the tournament.
  • Browse bonspiels by country
  • Bonspiels in Europe
E.g., 2019-04-24
Bonspiel Date Year Country Bonspiel type
Finnish Bonspiel 2019 Fri 26 Apr to Sun 28 Apr 2019 Finland Fun & sociable bonspiel
XI. czechoslovak open Fri 26 Apr to Sun 28 Apr 2019 Slovakia Fun & sociable bonspiel
Black Stone Trophy 2019 Fri 26 Apr to Sun 28 Apr 2019 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
San Prudencio Curling Cup 2019 Fri 26 Apr to Sun 28 Apr 2019 Spain Fun & sociable bonspiel
Ljubljana Open 2019 Fri 26 Apr to Sun 28 Apr 2019 Slovenia Fun & sociable bonspiel
TORNEO PRIMAVERA Fri 03 May to Sun 05 May 2019 Switzerland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Gothenburg Skins Open Fri 03 May to Sun 05 May 2019 Sweden Fun & sociable bonspiel
Curling Łódź Skins 2019 Fri 10 May to Sun 12 May 2019 Poland Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
9th Chemnitz Summer Curling Tournament Sat 11 May to Sun 12 May 2019 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
Savona cup 2019 Fri 17 May to Sun 19 May 2019 Czech Republic Fun & sociable bonspiel
Constitution Cup (canceled) Sat 18 May to Sun 19 May 2019 Norway Fun & sociable bonspiel
3rd White Nights Trophy 2019 Thu 23 May to Sat 25 May 2019 Estonia Fun & sociable bonspiel
Season's Closing Cup 2019 Budapest Thu 30 May to Sun 02 Jun 2019 Hungary Fun & sociable bonspiel
54 International Summer Bonspiel Cortina Thu 20 Jun to Sun 23 Jun 2019 Italy Fun & sociable bonspiel
Southern Lightspiel 2: Electric Boogaloo Fri 05 Jul to Sun 07 Jul 2019 United States Fun & sociable bonspiel

Pages