List of bonspiels & curling competitions

  • Upcoming and current tournaments are shown by default. Use the date filter to change the start date of your search.
  • You can limit the search to a certain country or a certain team type.
  • Use the Text search if you know the name of the tournament.
  • Browse bonspiels by country
  • Bonspiels in Europe
E.g., 2020-11-27
Bonspiel Date Year Country Bonspiel type
WCT Latvian Mixed Doubles Curling Cup - 1 Thu 26 Nov to Sun 29 Nov 2020 Latvia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Bygdøy Broomstacking - 60th Anniversary Tournament Fri 27 Nov to Sun 29 Nov 2020 Norway Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Riga Junior Open 2020 Fri 04 Dec to Sun 06 Dec 2020 Latvia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
VENTSPILS CHRISTMAS CUP 2020 Sat 12 Dec to Sun 13 Dec 2020 Latvia Fun & sociable bonspiel
6th International Tournament Jass CC Sat 12 Dec to Sun 13 Dec 2020 Italy Fun & sociable bonspiel
11th Jeti Cup 2021 Fri 08 Jan to Sun 10 Jan 2021 Estonia Fun & sociable bonspiel
Gefle Mixed Doubles Cup Thu 21 Jan to Sun 24 Jan 2021 Sweden Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Quebec International Bonspiel Sat 23 Jan to Wed 27 Jan 2021 Canada Fun & sociable bonspiel
5th WCT Tallinn Masters Mixed Doubles 2021 Thu 11 Feb to Sun 14 Feb 2021 Estonia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Esbjerg Open Fri 26 Feb to Sun 28 Feb 2021 Denmark Fun & sociable bonspiel
Curling Brno OPEN PLUS 2021 Fri 09 Apr to Sun 11 Apr 2021 Czech Republic Fun & sociable bonspiel
San Prudencio Curling Cup 2021 Fri 23 Apr to Sun 25 Apr 2021 Spain Fun & sociable bonspiel
Finnish Bonspiel 2021 Fri 30 Apr to Sun 02 May 2021 Finland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Aarhus Cup 2021 Fri 06 Aug to Sun 08 Aug 2021 Denmark Fun & sociable bonspiel