List of bonspiels & curling competitions

  • Upcoming and current tournaments are shown by default. Use the date filter to change the start date of your search.
  • You can limit the search to a certain country or a certain team type.
  • Use the Text search if you know the name of the tournament.
  • Browse bonspiels by country
  • Bonspiels in Europe
E.g., 2021-04-15
Bonspiel Date Year Country Bonspiel type
San Prudencio Curling Cup 2021 Fri 23 Apr to Sun 25 Apr 2021 Spain Fun & sociable bonspiel
Finnish Bonspiel 2021 Fri 30 Apr to Sun 02 May 2021 Finland Fun & sociable bonspiel
LGT World Women’s Curling Championship 2021 Fri 30 Apr to Sun 09 May 2021 Canada International championships
Black Stone Trophy 2021 Fri 07 May to Sun 09 May 2021 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Aarhus Cup 2021 Fri 06 Aug to Sun 08 Aug 2021 Denmark Fun & sociable bonspiel
10th Anniversary Mazury Curling Festival - camp&tournament Sun 22 Aug to Sun 29 Aug 2021 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Austrian Open Fri 03 Sep to Sun 05 Sep 2021 Austria Fun & sociable bonspiel