List of bonspiels & curling competitions

Below is a bonspiel calendar for international curling competitions in Poland.

Title Date Country Tournament type
O!Pary Fri 18 Jan to Sun 20 Jan 2019 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
ISS WCT Mixed Doubles Łódź Thu 29 Nov to Sun 02 Dec 2018 Poland Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
"Amber Stone" Baltic Cup 2018 Fri 26 Oct to Sun 28 Oct 2018 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
11th Toruń Curling Cup 2018 Fri 05 Oct to Sun 07 Oct 2018 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Galante Bajbory 2018 Fri 21 Sep to Sun 23 Sep 2018 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Curling Łódź The Grand Opening Bonspiel Thu 06 Sep to Sun 09 Sep 2018 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Mazury Curling Festival 2018 - camp&tournaments Sat 25 Aug to Wed 05 Sep 2018 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Pomerania Curling Cup 2018 Fri 04 May to Sun 06 May 2018 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Pomerania Curling Cup Juniors 2018 Fri 04 May to Sun 06 May 2018 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Black Stone Trophy 2018 Fri 27 Apr to Sun 29 Apr 2018 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Curling in Tatra Mountains 2018 - 3rd Podhale Curling Cup Fri 23 Mar to Sun 25 Mar 2018 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Curling in Tatra Mountains 2018 - 2nd Curling Camp Tue 20 Mar to Thu 22 Mar 2018 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Curling in Tatra Mountains 2018 - 2nd Mixed Doubles Tournament Fri 09 Mar to Sun 11 Mar 2018 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Belchatow Open 2017 Thu 30 Nov to Sun 03 Dec 2017 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Baltic Cup "AMBER STONE" 2017 Fri 27 Oct to Sun 29 Oct 2017 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel