List of bonspiels & curling competitions

Below is a bonspiel calendar for international curling competitions in Latvia.

Title Date Country Tournament type
WCT Latvian Mixed Doubles Curling Cup - II Thu 11 Apr to Sun 14 Apr 2019 Latvia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
WCT Latvian Mixed Doubles Curling Cup - I Thu 04 Apr to Sun 07 Apr 2019 Latvia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Riga Senior Curling Cup Thu 21 Mar to Sun 24 Mar 2019 Latvia Fun & sociable bonspiel
VENTSPILS CHRISTMAS CUP 2018 Sat 15 Dec to Sun 16 Dec 2018 Latvia Fun & sociable bonspiel
Riga Junior Open 2018 Fri 02 Nov to Sun 04 Nov 2018 Latvia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
WCT Latvian International Challenger Thu 25 Oct to Sun 28 Oct 2018 Latvia Major cashspiel
WCT Riga International Curling Challenge Fri 21 Sep to Sun 23 Sep 2018 Latvia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Riga Open 2018 Fri 07 Sep to Sun 09 Sep 2018 Latvia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
VENTSPILS CUP 2018 Thu 23 Aug to Sat 25 Aug 2018 Latvia Fun & sociable bonspiel
VENTSPILS CHRISTMAS CUP 2017 Sat 09 Dec to Sun 10 Dec 2017 Latvia Fun & sociable bonspiel
Riga Junior Open 2017 Fri 01 Dec to Sun 03 Dec 2017 Latvia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Riga International Curling Challenge Fri 27 Oct to Sun 29 Oct 2017 Latvia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
CCT Latvian International Challenger 2017 Thu 26 Oct to Sun 29 Oct 2017 Latvia Major cashspiel
Riga Open 2017 II Fri 08 Sep to Sun 10 Sep 2017 Latvia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Riga Open 2017 I Fri 01 Sep to Sun 03 Sep 2017 Latvia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel