List of bonspiels & curling competitions

Below is a bonspiel calendar for international curling competitions in Norway.

Title Date Country Tournament type
Bygdøy Broomstacking 2019 Fri 29 Nov to Sun 01 Dec 2019 Norway Fun & sociable bonspiel
Hedmarken Senior Cup Fri 22 Nov to Sun 24 Nov 2019 Norway Fun & sociable bonspiel
Hedmarken. Open 2019 Fri 01 Nov to Sun 03 Nov 2019 Norway Fun & sociable bonspiel
Norway open MD 2019 Fri 11 Oct to Sun 13 Oct 2019 Norway Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Constitution Cup (canceled) Sat 18 May to Sun 19 May 2019 Norway Fun & sociable bonspiel
Halden Open Fri 15 Mar to Sun 17 Mar 2019 Norway Fun & sociable bonspiel
Bygdøy Broomstacking Fri 30 Nov to Sun 02 Dec 2018 Norway Fun & sociable bonspiel
NMDCT Norway Open Mixed Doubles Fri 02 Nov to Sun 04 Nov 2018 Norway Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Hedmarken open Fri 19 Oct to Sun 21 Oct 2018 Norway Fun & sociable bonspiel
Halden Anniversary cup Fri 16 Mar to Sun 18 Mar 2018 Norway Fun & sociable bonspiel
Snarøya Open Fri 19 Jan to Sun 21 Jan 2018 Norway Fun & sociable bonspiel
Hedmarken Open Fri 03 Nov to Sun 05 Nov 2017 Norway Fun & sociable bonspiel
EJCT Oslo Fri 20 Oct to Sun 22 Oct 2017 Norway Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
2017 Norway Open mix doubles Fri 13 Oct to Sun 15 Oct 2017 Norway Fun & sociable bonspiel
Hedmarken Grand Prix - Curling and Golf in the same bonspiel Fri 01 Sep to Sun 03 Sep 2017 Norway Fun & sociable bonspiel