List of bonspiels & curling competitions

  • Upcoming and current tournaments are shown by default. Use the date filter to change the start date of your search.
  • You can limit the search to a certain country or a certain team type.
  • Use the Text search if you know the name of the tournament.
  • Browse bonspiels by country
  • Bonspiels in Europe
E.g., 2019-02-16
Bonspiel Date Year Country Bonspiel type
Gothenburg Skins Open Fri 03 May to Sun 05 May 2019 Sweden Fun & sociable bonspiel
TORNEO PRIMAVERA Fri 03 May to Sun 05 May 2019 Switzerland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Curling Łódź Skins 2019 Fri 10 May to Sun 12 May 2019 Poland Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
9th Chemnitz Summer Curling Tournament Sat 11 May to Sun 12 May 2019 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
Savona cup 2019 Fri 17 May to Sun 19 May 2019 Czech Republic Fun & sociable bonspiel
Constitution Cup Sat 18 May to Sun 19 May 2019 Norway Fun & sociable bonspiel
3rd White Nights Trophy 2019 Thu 23 May to Sat 25 May 2019 Estonia Fun & sociable bonspiel
54 International Summer Bonspiel Cortina Thu 20 Jun to Sun 23 Jun 2019 Italy Fun & sociable bonspiel
Southern Lightspiel 2: Electric Boogaloo Fri 05 Jul to Sun 07 Jul 2019 United States Fun & sociable bonspiel
Mazury Curling Festival - camp&tournaments Sat 24 Aug to Sun 01 Sep 2019 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Gentofte Cup 2019 Fri 13 Sep to Sun 15 Sep 2019 Denmark Fun & sociable bonspiel

Pages