List of bonspiels & curling competitions

  • Upcoming and current tournaments are shown by default. Use the date filter to change the start date of your search.
  • You can limit the search to a certain country or a certain team type.
  • Use the Text search if you know the name of the tournament.
  • Browse bonspiels by country
  • Bonspiels in Europe
E.g., 2018-12-15
Bonspiel Date Year Country Bonspiel type
8th Südtirol Curling Cup 2019 - Open Air Tournament Fri 15 Feb to Sun 17 Feb 2019 Italy Fun & sociable bonspiel
3rd WCT Tallinn Masters Mixed Doubles 2019 Fri 15 Feb to Sun 17 Feb 2019 Estonia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
WCT Paf Challenger Mens Curling Tour 2019 Fri 22 Feb to Sun 24 Feb 2019 Aland Islands Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Hungarian National Men and Women championships "B" league Sat 23 Feb to Sun 10 Mar 2019 Hungary National championships
Open Belarus Curling Cup 2019 Thu 28 Feb to Sun 03 Mar 2019 Belarus Fun & sociable bonspiel
NMDCT Åland Mixed Doubles Fri 01 Mar to Sun 03 Mar 2019 Aland Islands Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
World Wheelchair Curling Championship 2019 Sat 02 Mar to Fri 08 Mar 2019 UK International championships
29th Winter Universiade Sat 02 Mar to Tue 12 Mar 2019 Russia International championships
Sikawa Curling Classic 2019 Men Thu 07 Mar to Sun 10 Mar 2019 Poland Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Sikawa Curling Classic 2019 Women Thu 07 Mar to Sun 10 Mar 2019 Poland Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Düsseldorf Radschläger Sat 09 Mar to Sun 10 Mar 2019 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
Halden Open Fri 15 Mar to Sun 17 Mar 2019 Norway Fun & sociable bonspiel
World Women's Curling Championship 2019 Sat 16 Mar to Sun 24 Mar 2019 Denmark International championships
Riga Senior Curling Cup Thu 21 Mar to Sun 24 Mar 2019 Latvia Fun & sociable bonspiel
WCT PEUGEOT Mixed Doubles Masters Fri 29 Mar to Sun 31 Mar 2019 Switzerland Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel

Pages