List of bonspiels & curling competitions

  • Upcoming and current tournaments are shown by default. Use the date filter to change the start date of your search.
  • You can limit the search to a certain country or a certain team type.
  • Use the Text search if you know the name of the tournament.
  • Browse bonspiels by country
  • Bonspiels in Europe
E.g., 2019-02-16
Bonspiel Date Year Country Bonspiel type
Curling in Tatra Mountains 2019 - 3rd Mixed Doubles Tournament Fri 15 Mar to Sun 17 Mar 2019 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
World Women's Curling Championship 2019 Sat 16 Mar to Sun 24 Mar 2019 Denmark International championships
Riga Senior Curling Cup Thu 21 Mar to Sun 24 Mar 2019 Latvia Fun & sociable bonspiel
Curling in Tatra Mountains 2019 - 3rd Curling Camp Tue 26 Mar to Thu 28 Mar 2019 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Edinburgh International Curlers Gathering Fri 29 Mar to Sun 31 Mar 2019 United Kingdom Fun & sociable bonspiel
Curling in Tatra Mountains 2019 - 4th Podhale Curling Cup Fri 29 Mar to Sun 31 Mar 2019 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
WCT PEUGEOT Mixed Doubles Masters Fri 29 Mar to Sun 31 Mar 2019 Switzerland Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
41ème VIRY-CUP international Sat 30 Mar to Sun 31 Mar 2019 France Fun & sociable bonspiel
WCT Latvian Mixed Doubles Curling Cup - I Thu 04 Apr to Sun 07 Apr 2019 Latvia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
WCT Latvian Mixed Doubles Curling Cup - II Thu 11 Apr to Sun 14 Apr 2019 Latvia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
XI. czechoslovak open Fri 26 Apr to Sun 28 Apr 2019 Slovakia Fun & sociable bonspiel
Ljubljana Open 2019 Fri 26 Apr to Sun 28 Apr 2019 Slovenia Fun & sociable bonspiel
Finnish Bonspiel 2019 Fri 26 Apr to Sun 28 Apr 2019 Finland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Black Stone Trophy 2019 Fri 26 Apr to Sun 28 Apr 2019 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
San Prudencio Curling Cup 2019 Fri 26 Apr to Sun 28 Apr 2019 Spain Fun & sociable bonspiel

Pages