List of bonspiels & curling competitions

  • Upcoming and current tournaments are shown by default. Use the date filter to change the start date of your search.
  • You can limit the search to a certain country or a certain team type.
  • Use the Text search if you know the name of the tournament.
  • Browse bonspiels by country
  • Bonspiels in Europe
E.g., 2020-01-27
Bonspiel Date Year Country Bonspiel type
The Profiurlauber Tournament Fri 27 Mar to Sun 29 Mar 2020 Austria Fun & sociable bonspiel
42ème Viry Cup international Sat 28 Mar to Sun 29 Mar 2020 France Fun & sociable bonspiel
WCT Latvian Mixed Doubles Curling Cup - 1 Thu 02 Apr to Sun 05 Apr 2020 Latvia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
12th Moray International Bonspiel 2020 Fri 03 Apr to Sun 05 Apr 2020 United Kingdom Fun & sociable bonspiel
Coyotes Desert Ice Bonspiel Fri 03 Apr to Sun 05 Apr 2020 United States Fun & sociable bonspiel
Eckerölinjen Ladies International in Aland Islands Sat 04 Apr to Sun 05 Apr 2020 Aland Islands Fun & sociable bonspiel
WCT Latvian Mixed Doubles Curling Cup - 2 Thu 09 Apr to Sun 12 Apr 2020 Latvia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Silkeborg Open Fri 17 Apr to Sun 19 Apr 2020 Denmark Fun & sociable bonspiel
San Prudencio Curling Cup 2020 Fri 17 Apr to Sun 19 Apr 2020 Spain Fun & sociable bonspiel
XII. czechoslovak open Fri 24 Apr to Sun 26 Apr 2020 Slovakia Fun & sociable bonspiel
Ljubljana Open 2020 Fri 24 Apr to Sun 26 Apr 2020 Slovenia Fun & sociable bonspiel
Finnish Bonspiel 2020 Fri 24 Apr to Sun 26 Apr 2020 Finland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Black Stone Trophy 2020 Fri 24 Apr to Sun 26 Apr 2020 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Iceland Ice Cup 2020 Thu 30 Apr to Sat 02 May 2020 Iceland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Gothenburg Skins Open Fri 01 May to Sun 03 May 2020 Sweden Fun & sociable bonspiel

Pages