Current bonspiels in Europe

Bonspiel Date of the tournament Country Tournament type
Black Stone Trophy 2020 Fri 24 Apr to Sun 26 Apr 2020 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Zbraslav Mixed Doubles Cup 2020 Fri 24 Apr to Sun 26 Apr 2020 Czech Republic Fun & sociable bonspiel
Iceland Ice Cup 2020 Thu 30 Apr to Sat 02 May 2020 Iceland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Gothenburg Skins Open Fri 01 May to Sun 03 May 2020 Sweden Fun & sociable bonspiel
TORNEO PRIMAVERA LUGANO Fri 01 May to Sun 03 May 2020 Switzerland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Nissa Curling Cup Fri 08 May to Sun 10 May 2020 France Fun & sociable bonspiel
Savona Cup 2020 Fri 15 May to Sun 17 May 2020 Czech Republic Fun & sociable bonspiel
4th White Nights Trophy 2020 Thu 21 May to Sat 23 May 2020 Estonia Fun & sociable bonspiel
Sommer cup Fri 05 Jun to Sun 07 Jun 2020 Norway Fun & sociable bonspiel
Aarhus Cup 2020 Fri 07 Aug to Sun 09 Aug 2020 Denmark Fun & sociable bonspiel
9th Mazury Curling Festival - camp&tournament Sun 23 Aug to Sun 30 Aug 2020 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Austrian Open Fri 04 Sep to Sun 06 Sep 2020 Austria Fun & sociable bonspiel
Gentofte Cup 2020 Fri 11 Sep to Sun 13 Sep 2020 Denmark Fun & sociable bonspiel
Cologne Curling Cup - 9th Edition Fri 18 Sep to Sun 20 Sep 2020 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
Kinross International Friendly Bonspiel Fri 25 Sep to Sun 27 Sep 2020 United Kingdom Fun & sociable bonspiel

Pages