Current bonspiels in Europe

Bonspiel Date of the tournament Country Tournament type
8th Südtirol Curling Cup 2019 - Open Air Tournament Fri 15 Feb to Sun 17 Feb 2019 Italy Fun & sociable bonspiel
15th Flying Stones Trophy Prague Fri 15 Feb to Sun 17 Feb 2019 Czech Republic Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
3rd WCT Tallinn Masters Mixed Doubles 2019 Fri 15 Feb to Sun 17 Feb 2019 Estonia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Hungarian National Men and Women championships "B" league Sat 23 Feb to Sun 10 Mar 2019 Hungary National championships
Hungarian Men and Women's Curling Championships B league Sat 23 Feb to Sun 10 Mar 2019 Hungary National championships
Open Belarus Curling Cup 2019 Thu 28 Feb to Sun 03 Mar 2019 Belarus Fun & sociable bonspiel
29th Winter Universiade Sat 02 Mar to Tue 12 Mar 2019 Russia International championships
Sikawa Curling Classic 2019 Men Thu 07 Mar to Sun 10 Mar 2019 Poland Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Sikawa Curling Classic 2019 Women Thu 07 Mar to Sun 10 Mar 2019 Poland Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Düsseldorf Radschläger Sat 09 Mar to Sun 10 Mar 2019 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
Halden Open Fri 15 Mar to Sun 17 Mar 2019 Norway Fun & sociable bonspiel
Curling in Tatra Mountains 2019 - 3rd Mixed Doubles Tournament Fri 15 Mar to Sun 17 Mar 2019 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
World Women's Curling Championship 2019 Sat 16 Mar to Sun 24 Mar 2019 Denmark International championships
Riga Senior Curling Cup Thu 21 Mar to Sun 24 Mar 2019 Latvia Fun & sociable bonspiel
Curling in Tatra Mountains 2019 - 3rd Curling Camp Tue 26 Mar to Thu 28 Mar 2019 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel

Pages