List of bonspiels & curling competitions

Below is a bonspiel calendar for international curling competitions in United States.

Title Date Country Tournament type
Coyotes Hotter Than Hell Bonspiel Fri 17 Jul to Sun 19 Jul 2020 United States Fun & sociable bonspiel
Coyotes Desert Ice Bonspiel Fri 03 Apr to Sun 05 Apr 2020 United States Fun & sociable bonspiel
Arlington Senior Mens Bonspiel Sat 07 Mar to Sun 08 Mar 2020 United States Fun & sociable bonspiel
Coyotes Spring Training Bonspiel Fri 28 Feb to Sun 01 Mar 2020 United States Fun & sociable bonspiel
Arlington Open Bonspiel Fri 24 Jan to Sun 26 Jan 2020 United States Fun & sociable bonspiel
Southern States Mixed Doubles cashspeil Fri 27 Dec to Sun 29 Dec 2019 United States Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Southern Lightspiel 2: Electric Boogaloo Fri 05 Jul to Sun 07 Jul 2019 United States Fun & sociable bonspiel
Cape Cod Wheelchair SummerSpiel Wed 25 Jul to Sun 29 Jul 2018 United States Fun & sociable bonspiel
Cape Cod Juniors SummerSpiel Sun 22 Jul to Wed 25 Jul 2018 United States Fun & sociable bonspiel
Bismarck, ND Summerspiel Thu 19 Jul to Sun 22 Jul 2018 United States Fun & sociable bonspiel
Cape Cod Men's SummerSpiel Thu 19 Jul to Sun 22 Jul 2018 United States Fun & sociable bonspiel
Cape Cod Ladies SummerSpiel Sun 15 Jul to Wed 18 Jul 2018 United States Fun & sociable bonspiel
Cape Cod Mixed SummerSpiel Thu 12 Jul to Sun 15 Jul 2018 United States Fun & sociable bonspiel
Southern Lightspiel Fri 06 Jul to Sun 08 Jul 2018 United States Fun & sociable bonspiel
World Men's Curling Championship 2018 Sat 31 Mar to Sun 08 Apr 2018 United States International championships