Below is a bonspiel calendar for upcoming international curling competitions in Poland.

Title Date Country Tournament type
Curling Łódź Skins 2020 Fri 20 Mar to Sun 22 Mar 2020 Poland Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Sikawa Curling Classic 2020 Women Thu 20 Feb to Sun 23 Feb 2020 Poland Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Sikawa Curling Classic 2020 Men Thu 20 Feb to Sun 23 Feb 2020 Poland Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Belchatow Open 2019 Thu 28 Nov to Sun 01 Dec 2019 Poland Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
ISS WCT Mixed Doubles Łódź 2019 Thu 31 Oct to Sun 03 Nov 2019 Poland Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
12th Toruń Curling Cup Fri 11 Oct to Sun 13 Oct 2019 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel