Below is a bonspiel calendar for upcoming international curling competitions in Latvia.

Title Date Country Tournament type
WCT Latvian Mixed Doubles Curling Cup - 2 Thu 09 Apr to Sun 12 Apr 2020 Latvia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
WCT Latvian Mixed Doubles Curling Cup - 1 Thu 02 Apr to Sun 05 Apr 2020 Latvia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Riga Senior Curling Cup Thu 19 Mar to Sun 22 Mar 2020 Latvia Fun & sociable bonspiel
Riga Junior Open 2019 Fri 29 Nov to Sun 01 Dec 2019 Latvia Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
WCT Latvian International Challenger Thu 24 Oct to Sun 27 Oct 2019 Latvia Major cashspiel
Riga International Curling Challenge Fri 27 Sep to Sun 29 Sep 2019 Latvia Fun & sociable bonspiel