Below is a bonspiel calendar for upcoming international curling competitions in Germany.

Title Date Country Tournament type
Düsseldorf Radschläger Sat 08 Feb to Sun 09 Feb 2020 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
BerlinCurlingCup Fri 17 Jan to Sun 19 Jan 2020 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
43. Internationales Turnier um den Hafen Hamburg Pokal Fri 08 Nov to Sun 10 Nov 2019 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
4th WCT Mixed Doubles Cup Geising Thu 24 Oct to Sun 27 Oct 2019 Germany Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
8th Cologne Curling Tournament Fri 20 Sep to Sun 22 Sep 2019 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel