List of bonspiels & curling competitions

Below is a bonspiel calendar for international curling competitions in United States.

Title Date Country Tournament type
World Men's Curling Championship 2018
Sat 31 Mar to Sun 08 Apr
2018 United States International championships
Ladies First Chance
Fri 06 Nov to Sun 08 Nov
2015 United States Fun & sociable bonspiel
St. Paul Cash Spiel
Fri 09 Oct to Sun 11 Oct
2015 United States Major cashspiel
Canada Week Bonspiel
Fri 13 Feb to Sun 15 Feb
2015 United States Fun & sociable bonspiel
The Big Spiel
Thu 08 Jan to Sun 11 Jan
2015 United States Fun & sociable bonspiel
U.S. Open of Curling
Fri 02 Jan to Sun 04 Jan
2015 United States Major cashspiel
Curl Mesabi Classic
Fri 19 Dec to Sun 21 Dec
2014 United States Major cashspiel
Coors Light Cash Spiel
Fri 28 Nov to Sun 30 Nov
2014 United States Major cashspiel
Seattle Cash Spiel
Fri 28 Nov to Sun 30 Nov
2014 United States Major cashspiel
Molson Cash Spiel
Fri 28 Nov to Sun 30 Nov
2014 United States Major cashspiel
Bernick's Miller Lite Open
Sat 25 Oct to Mon 27 Oct
2014 United States Major cashspiel
St. Paul Cash Spiel
Fri 10 Oct to Sun 12 Oct
2014 United States Major cashspiel
New York International
Thu 25 Sep to Sun 28 Sep
2014 United States Major cashspiel
Twin Cities Open
Fri 19 Sep to Sun 21 Sep
2014 United States Major cashspiel
Surf City Spiel - Orange County California
Fri 20 Jun to Sun 22 Jun
2014 United States Fun & sociable bonspiel