List of bonspiels & curling competitions

Below is a bonspiel calendar for international curling competitions in Poland.

Title Date Country Tournament type
Baltic Cup "AMBER STONE" 2015 Fri 23 Oct to Sun 25 Oct 2015 Poland Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Mentor Toruń Cup 2015 Fri 25 Sep to Sun 27 Sep 2015 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Mazury Curling Festival 2015 - camp and bonspiel Sat 05 Sep to Sun 13 Sep 2015 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Pomerania Curling Cup 2015 Fri 08 May to Sun 10 May 2015 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Black Stone Trophy 2015 Fri 24 Apr to Sun 26 Apr 2015 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Silesian Grand Prix 2015 Fri 10 Apr to Sun 12 Apr 2015 Poland Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
LION'S CUP 2015 Fri 06 Mar to Sun 08 Mar 2015 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
5th Belchatow Open Fri 05 Dec to Sun 07 Dec 2014 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Baltic Cup "AMBER STONE" 2014 Fri 24 Oct to Sun 26 Oct 2014 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Mazury Curling Festval 2014 - curling camp + tournament Sun 07 Sep to Sun 14 Sep 2014 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Mentor Toruń Cup Fri 29 Aug to Sun 31 Aug 2014 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Pomerania Curling Cup Fri 02 May to Sun 04 May 2014 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Black Stone Trophy 2014 Fri 25 Apr to Sun 27 Apr 2014 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Silesian Grand Prix 2014 Fri 11 Apr to Sun 13 Apr 2014 Poland Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
4th Belchatow Open Fri 22 Nov to Sun 24 Nov 2013 Poland Fun & sociable bonspiel