List of bonspiels & curling competitions

Below is a bonspiel calendar for international curling competitions in Germany.

Title Date Country Tournament type
1.CCT Mixed Doubles Cup Geising
Fri 28 Oct to Sun 30 Oct
2016 Germany Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
SUMMER CUP FÜSSEN
Fri 01 Jul to Sun 03 Jul
2016 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
14. Füssen and Friends
Fri 01 Apr to Sun 03 Apr
2016 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
Herb-Lackhoff-Trophy
Fri 18 Mar to Sun 20 Mar
2016 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
Berlin Curling Cup
Fri 15 Jan to Sun 17 Jan
2016 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
Internationales Curling turnier um den Hafen Hamburg-Pokal
Fri 06 Nov to Sun 08 Nov
2015 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
18th Junior-Challenge-Cup
Fri 02 Oct to Sun 04 Oct
2015 Germany Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
FÜSSEN CLASSICS
Fri 18 Sep to Sun 20 Sep
2015 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
Hamburg Junior Open
Fri 18 Sep to Sun 20 Sep
2015 Germany Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
40 years of Curling in Füssen
Fri 03 Jul to Sun 05 Jul
2015 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
3. Lentpark Pokal
Sat 28 Mar to Sun 29 Mar
2015 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
22. Herb-Lackhoff-Trophy
Fri 13 Mar to Sun 15 Mar
2015 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
Hansele Cup 2015
Fri 30 Jan to Sun 01 Feb
2015 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
German Masters
Fri 23 Jan to Sun 25 Jan
2015 Germany Major cashspiel
Berlin Curling Cup
Fri 16 Jan to Sun 18 Jan
2015 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel