List of bonspiels & curling competitions

Below is a bonspiel calendar for international curling competitions in Germany.

Title Date Country Tournament type
3. Lentpark Pokal Sat 28 Mar to Sun 29 Mar 2015 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
22. Herb-Lackhoff-Trophy Fri 13 Mar to Sun 15 Mar 2015 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
Hansele Cup 2015 Fri 30 Jan to Sun 01 Feb 2015 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
German Masters Fri 23 Jan to Sun 25 Jan 2015 Germany Major cashspiel
Berlin Curling Cup Fri 16 Jan to Sun 18 Jan 2015 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
4th. Hamburg Junior Open Fri 07 Nov to Sun 09 Nov 2014 Germany Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
36. Bavarian Open Mixed Thu 29 May to Sun 01 Jun 2014 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
2. Lentpark-Pokal Fri 28 Mar to Sun 30 Mar 2014 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
21. Herb-Lackhoff-Trophy 2014 Fri 14 Mar to Sun 16 Mar 2014 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
Oberstdorf Pokal Fri 21 Feb to Sun 23 Feb 2014 Germany Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Hansele Cup 2014 Fri 14 Feb to Sun 16 Feb 2014 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
German Masters Fri 24 Jan to Sun 26 Jan 2014 Germany Major cashspiel
Olympic Qualification Event Wed 11 Dec to Sun 15 Dec 2013 Germany International championships
3.Hamburg Junior Open Fri 01 Nov to Sun 03 Nov 2013 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel
35. Bavarian Open Mixed Thu 09 May to Sun 12 May 2013 Germany Fun & sociable bonspiel