List of bonspiels and curling competitions in Finland

Below is a bonspiel calendar for international curling competitions in Finland.

Title Date of the tournament Country Bonspiel type
Swiss Archipelago Tournament Friday, September 19, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014 Finland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Finnish Bonspiel 2014 Friday, April 25, 2014 - Sunday, April 27, 2014 Finland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Finnish Cup 2014 Friday, April 4, 2014 - Sunday, April 6, 2014 Finland Cashspiel / competitive bonspiel
Eckerö Linjens Nyårscurl Saturday, January 11, 2014 - Sunday, January 12, 2014 Finland Fun & sociable bonspiel
European Junior Curling Challenge 2014 Friday, January 3, 2014 - Wednesday, January 8, 2014 Finland International championships
Archipelago Open Saturday, December 7, 2013 - Sunday, December 8, 2013 Finland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Helsinki Open 2013 Friday, November 1, 2013 - Sunday, November 3, 2013 Finland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Loimaa Country Curling 2013 Friday, August 30, 2013 - Sunday, September 1, 2013 Finland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Turku Open Friday, July 26, 2013 - Sunday, July 28, 2013 Finland Fun & sociable bonspiel
World Wheelchair Curling Qualification 2012 Saturday, November 3, 2012 - Thursday, November 8, 2012 Finland International championships
VI Kangasniemi Fall Tournament Friday, September 21, 2012 - Sunday, September 23, 2012 Finland Fun & sociable bonspiel
XII Loimaa Country Curling 2012 Friday, August 31, 2012 - Sunday, September 2, 2012 Finland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Vellamo curlingturnaus 2012, Lahti Friday, August 24, 2012 - Sunday, August 26, 2012 Finland Fun & sociable bonspiel
3rd Turku Open Curling Tournament Friday, July 27, 2012 - Sunday, July 29, 2012 Finland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Finnish Bonspiel 2012 Friday, April 20, 2012 - Sunday, April 22, 2012 Finland Fun & sociable bonspiel
Syndicate content