List of bonspiels & curling competitions

Below is a bonspiel calendar for international curling competitions in Canada.

Title Date Country Tournament type
World Senior Curling Championships 2017
Sat 22 Apr to Sat 29 Apr
2017 Canada International championships
World Mixed Doubles Curling Championship 2017
Sat 22 Apr to Sat 29 Apr
2017 Canada International championships
World Men's Curling Championship 2017
Sat 01 Apr to Sun 09 Apr
2017 Canada International championships
84th Sewell Trophy Women's Bonspiel at Montebello
Sun 08 Jan to Wed 11 Jan
2017 Canada Fun & sociable bonspiel
Ford World Women's Curling Championship 2016
Sat 19 Mar to Sun 27 Mar
2016 Canada International championships
Elite 10
Wed 16 Mar to Sun 20 Mar
2016 Canada Major cashspiel
2016 Tim Hortons Brier
Thu 03 Mar to Sun 13 Mar
2016 Canada National championships
2016 Scotties Tournament of Hearts
Thu 18 Feb to Sun 28 Feb
2016 Canada National championships
Canadian Open
Tue 08 Dec to Sun 13 Dec
2015 Canada Major cashspiel
Boundary Ford Curling Classic
Fri 27 Nov to Tue 01 Dec
2015 Canada Major cashspiel
Weatherford Curling Classic
Fri 27 Nov to Mon 30 Nov
2015 Canada Major cashspiel
DEKALB Superspiel
Thu 19 Nov to Mon 23 Nov
2015 Canada Major cashspiel
Dave Jones Molson Mayflower Cashspiel
Thu 19 Nov to Sun 22 Nov
2015 Canada Major cashspiel
Crestwood Ladies Fall Classic
Fri 13 Nov to Sun 15 Nov
2015 Canada Major cashspiel
The National
Wed 11 Nov to Sun 15 Nov
2015 Canada Major cashspiel