Fun & sociable bonspiel

Jeti Cup 2015

Fri 09 Jan to Sun 11 Jan
Varraku 14, Tallinn, Harjumaa, 13917, Estonia
Fun & sociable bonspiel

Berlin Curling Cup

Fri 16 Jan to Sun 18 Jan
Glockenturmstraße 14, Berlin, Berlin, 14055, Germany
Fun & sociable bonspiel

LION'S CUP 2015

Fri 06 Mar to Sun 08 Mar
Gdańsk, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Fun & sociable bonspiel

22. Herb-Lackhoff-Trophy

Fri 13 Mar to Sun 15 Mar
Käthe-Kollwitz-Straße 23, MA, BW, 68169, Germany
Fun & sociable bonspiel

Ice Cup (Iceland bonspiel)

Thu 30 Apr to Sat 02 May
Naustavegur, Akureyri, Northeast, Iceland
Fun & sociable bonspiel

VENTSPILS CHRISTMAS CUP 2014

Sat 20 Dec to Sun 21 Dec
Sporta iela 9, Ventspils, Ventspils pilsēta, LV-3601, Latvia
Fun & sociable bonspiel

VIII. Westbay Cup - Budapest International Mixed Doubles Cup

Thu 26 Mar to Sun 29 Mar
Susulyka u., Bp, Budapest, 1112, Hungary
Fun & sociable bonspiel

Jelgava Cup 2015

Fri 01 May to Sat 02 May
Rīgas iela 11, Jelgava, Jelgavas pilsēta, LV-3002, Latvia
Fun & sociable bonspiel

Christmas skins 2014

Sat 20 Dec to Sun 21 Dec
Van der Hagenstraat 20, Zoetermeer, ZH, 2722 NT, Netherlands
Fun & sociable bonspiel

Pages